The 12th National Education Summit & Awards

Karnavati University conferred the citation of  “Excellent Private University for Inspirational Leadership in Higher Education in India” at the 12th National Education Summit & Awards on the 16th of May, 2018 at New Delhi organized by CMAI Association of India, New Delhi.

CMAI Association of India , New Delhi which is the only integrated professional registered association for ICT , Higher Education , Cyber security , Communications , New Media , Multimedia  , Manufacturing Industries and Infrastructure sector having more than 45,000 registered members along with support of AICTE, CBSE, AIU, NIELIT, NSDL, NIXI and Government of India – Ministries of Non Renewable Energy (MNRE) and Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises (MSME) organized the  12th National Education Summit & Awards 2018 along with 3rd National Higher Education Summit for Skill Development on 16th of May 2018 in Committee Room A, Vigyan Bhawan Annexe, New Delhi.

After an elaborate and meticulous selection process of over eight (08) weeks which included inviting nominations from potential nominees, internal research, collation of feedback and opinions from past & present Employers and Industry professionals through an independent jury panel drawn from academia and industry, the winners were shortlisted. The significant parameters which were considered for selecting the winners included Qualification & Professional Experience and exposure of Faculty, research associates, non-teaching & administrative staff, Research initiatives, Infrastructure & Facilities available, Market visibility & Competition, Academic growth progression over a five-year period, Quality & Operational Excellence, Innovation & Quality in Services, continued Sustainability & Environmental Awareness, Job & Impact Potential, Use of latest Tools , Technology & Trends, Promoters profile, Previous Awards , Accolades & Achievements etc.

This citation and the shield was handed over to Mr. Jaideep Banerjee , Director – Outreach Programs , Karnavati University in the august presence of the below listed delegates :

  • Hon’ble Dr. Malcolm Johnson, Deputy Secretary-General, International Telecom Union, Geneva – A UN Elected Body
  • E. Mr. Daniel Chuburu, Ambassador, Embassy of Argentina
  • E. Augusto Montiel, Ambassador of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela
  • E. Mr Asfaw Dingamo, Ambassador, Embassy of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
  • Hon’ble Prof. P. B. Sharma, President, AIU
  • Hon’ble RK Chaturvedi, Director General, National Skill Development Agency
  • Hon’ble Prof. M. P. Poonia, Vice Chairman, AICTE
  • Hon’ble Prof. N.P. Kaushik, Vice-Chancellor, Rajasthan Technical University
  • Hon’ble Dr. Manpreet Singh Manna – Director, AICTE & Director (PMSSS & SWAYAM)
  • Hon’ble Dr. Antriksh Johri , Director & Chief Information Security Officer, CBSE
  • Hon’ble Dr.Rajeev Gupta, Pro-Vice Chancellor, Rajasthan Technical University
  • Hon’ble Shri Ajay Mishra, Deputy Director General, NSDA
  • Hon’ble Shri Ashutosh Vasant , CMD, Railtel
Call Now